Welcome to the 

Get Involved!

What’s New

Upcoming Events

Are you interested in helping your community? Do you have opinions on transportation? Do you want to be an active participant in planning for the future?

Community members are encouraged to give feedback at our committee meetings. You can find more information Here. You can also apply to become a member of the Citizen Advisory Committee! The CAC helps plan for the future of our transportation system and it relies on community-minded residents to steer things in the right direction.

Click HERE for a brochure with more information.

The next MRMPO TAC meeting will be held on Thursday, March 2, 2023 at 1:30 p.m. Click the button on the right to view the agenda with how to join!

The Virtual Open House for the Transportation Improvement Program (TIP) is Live! Click the button to the right for join. We look forward to your comments on the FY 2024-2027 Projects! Comments will be accepted from March 1st through April 30th.

The MRMPO will soon begin the lengthy process of updating its Regional Transportation Plan. Stay tuned for updates and announcements.

Ride the Rogue 2022 happened on September 24, 2022 and was a great success! It was a lot of fun hitting the road after a couple of years off.