Date: Thursday, April 3, 2025

Attendees:

Voting Members	Organization	Phone Number
Lily Morgan	Gold Hill	855-1525
Shelly Stitcher	Grants Pass	450-6126
Laure Middleton	Grants Pass	450-6064
James Philp	Jackson County	774-6236
Charles Bennet	Jackson County	774-6115
Neil Burgess	Josephine County	474-5460 ext. 4408
Scott Chancey, Chair	Josephine County Transit	474-5441
Thomas Guevara	ODOT	957-3692
Justin Shoemaker	ODOT	200-5784
Alternate Voters	Organization	Phone Number

Staff	Organization	Phone Number
Ryan MacLaren	RVCOG	423-1338
Kelsey Sharp	RVCOG	423-1375
Interested Parties	Organization	
Jennifer Boardman	ODOT	

MRMPO TAC Minutes – Thursday, April 3, 2025

Agenda Packet Meeting Audio

1. Call to Order at 1:35 P.M. / Introductions / Review Agenda 00:00 - 01:48

Quorum: 4 jurisdictions represented.

2. Review / Approve Minutes 01:48 – 02:12

01:58 Thomas Guevara moved to approve the March 6, 2025, MRMPO TAC Meeting Minutes as presented. Seconded by Justin Shoemaker.

No further discussion.

Motion passed unanimously by voice vote.

Action Items

3. Amendment to the 2024-2027 Transportation Improvement Program 02:12 - 04:50

O4:31 Thomas Guevara moved to recommend approval of the 2024-2027 TIP Amendments as presented. Seconded by Lily Morgan.

No further discussion.

Motion passed unanimously by voice vote.

Discussion Items

4. Public Comment 04:50-05:10

No comments received.

Regular Updates

5. MPO Planning Update 05:10 - 11:35

Update from Ryan MacLaren regarding the approval process of the UPWP, the deadline for project applications for the upcoming TIP funding cycle is May 30, 2025, and changes to the STIP/TIP with ODOT.

6. Other Business / Local Business 11:35 - 46:40

Discussion and updates from Josephine County, ODOT, and Gold Hill.

7. Adjournment

2:19 p.m.

Scheduled Meetings		
MRMPO TAC	May 1, 2025	1:30 p.m.
MRMPO CAC	April 10, 2025	1:30 p.m.
MRMPO Policy Meeting	April 17, 2025	2:00 p.m.