Date: Thursday, March 6, 2025

Attendees:

Voting Members	Organization	Phone Number
Lily Morgan	Gold Hill	855-1525
Ryan Nolan, Vice Chair	Rogue River	582-4401 ext.106
James Philp	Jackson County	774-6236
Charles Bennet	Jackson County	774-6115
Neil Burgess	Josephine County	474-5460 ext. 4408
Scott Chancey, Chair	Josephine County Transit	474-5441
Thomas Guevara	ODOT	957-3692
Justin Shoemaker	ODOT	200-5784
Alternate Voters	Organization	Phone Number

Staff	Organization	Phone Number
Ryan MacLaren	RVCOG	423-1338
Kelsey Sharp	RVCOG	423-1375
Dan Moore	RVCOG	423-1367
Interested Parties	Organization	

MRMPO TAC Minutes – Thursday, January 2, 2025

Agenda Packet Meeting Audio

1. Call to Order at 1:30 P.M. / Introductions / Review Agenda 00:00 – 00:40

Quorum: 4 jurisdictions represented.

2. Review / Approve Minutes 00:40 – 01:05

O0:50 Thomas Guevara moved to approve the February 6, 2025, MRMPO TAC Meeting Minutes as presented. Seconded by Lily Morgan.

No further discussion.

Motion passed unanimously by voice vote.

Action Items

3. 2025-2026 Unified Planning Work Program 01:05 – 09:29

O8:22 Thomas Guevara moved to recommend approval of the 2025-2026 UPWP with fixes to the membership roster as discussed. Seconded by Justin Shoemaker.

No further discussion.

Motion passed unanimously by voice vote.

Discussion Items

4. Public Comment 09:29-09:31

No comments received.

Regular Updates

5. MPO Planning Update 09:31 - 10:55

Update from Ryan MacLaren regarding the next few TAC meetings.

6. Other Business / Local Business 10:55 - 46:40

Discussion and updates from Grants Pass, Josephine County, and Gold Hill.

7. Adjournment

2:00 p.m.

Scheduled Meetings		
MRMPO TAC	April 3, 2025	1:30 p.m.
MRMPO CAC	March 13, 2025	1:30 p.m.
MRMPO Policy Meeting	April 1, 2025	2:00 p.m.