

# Summary Minutes Middle Rogue MPO Technical Advisory Committee February 6, 2020

The following attended:

Voting Members	Organization	Phone Number
Dan Roberts	ODOT	774-6383
Ian Horlacher	ODOT	423-1362
Ryan Nolan	Gold Hill	423-1382
Jason Canady	Grants Pass	450-6110
John Vial	Jackson County	774-6238
Josh Lebombard	DLCD ( <del>Quorum</del> )	414-7932
Scott Chancey, Vice Chair	Josephine Co. Community Transit	474-5441
Wade Elliot, Chair	Grants Pass	450-6114
Alternates	Organization	Phone Number
Eric Heesaker (Neil Burgess)	Josephine County Public Works	474-5460
Staff	Organization	Phone Number
Karl Welzenbach	RVCOG	423-1360
Ryan MacLaren	RVCOG	423-1338
Interested Parties	Organization	Phone Number
Lesley Orr	Bikeways, Walkways	
Justin Shoemaker	ODOT	(503) 774-6376
Eli Oberlander	ODOT	(503) 986-7191

MRMPO TAC February 6, 2020 Agenda Packet

Full meeting recording: 2020-02-06 MRMPO TAC Meeting Audio

### 1. Call to Order / Introductions / Review Agenda 00:00-00:56

1:31 p.m. | Quorum: Grants Pass, Jackson County, Josephine County, ODOT, Rogue River, Gold Hill,

#### 2. Review / Approve Minutes 00:56-01:42

No minutes to approve – Delayed.

### **Discussion Items**

3. RTP Project Selection Workshop 00:01:42 – 00:45:31

Discussion ensued of the project and costs of the RTP Project List.

4. Presentation and Discussion of Draft RTP Chapters 00:45:31 - 00:57:44

Discussion of the RTP Chapters as they stand now.

## **Regular Updates**

5. Updates on Currently Active MRMPO Projects 00:57:44 - 01:03:17

Discussion ensued of the current MRMPO Projects

6. Public Comment 01:03:17 – 01:06:35

No comments per Leslie Orr.

7. MPO Planning Update 01:06:35 – 01:10:46

Updates from OMPOC.

8. Other Business / Local Business 01:10:46 – 01:19:10

Discussion ensued of updated the Josephine Community Transit Communication Coordination Plan.

#### 9. Adjournment

2:50 p.m.

Scheduled Meetings:

MRMPO Technical Advisory Committee | March 5, 2020 | 1:30 p.m.

MRMPO Policy Committee | February 20, 2020 | 2:30 p.m.